For general inquiries, please email us or contact our main lines at:

info@togetheride.org
Southern California Office ⋅ (323) 860-7380
Northern California Office ⋅ (415) 581-7077
Donor Services ⋅ SF: (415) 487-3092 | LA: (323) 993-8933

Directors

Tracy Evans
Ride Director
tevans@aidslifecycle.org 
415-581-7083

Matt Hurley
San Francisco Director
mhurley@aidslifecycle.org
415-581-7087

Cailin Corbett
Los Angeles Director
ccorbett@aidslifecycle.org
323-860-7374

Chris Carrington
Director of Production and Special Events
ccarrington@aidslifecycle.org
323-860-7320

Erika Schavezz
Marketing Director
eschavezz@aidslifecycle.org
323-860-7304


Technical Staff

Nicole Striffolino
Administrative Assistant to the Ride Director
nstriffolino@aidslifecycle.org
415-581-7093

Miles Carnahan
Data Operations Manager
mcarnahan@aidslifecycle.org
415-581-7094


TogetheReps

Seth Lowe
NorCal TogetheRep Manager
slowe@aidslifecycle.org
415-581-7084

John-Elliott Kirk
Senior TogetheRep
jekirk@aidslifecycle.org
415-581-7030

Aurelia Taleb-Ahmed
Senior TogetheRep
ataleb@aidslifecycle.org
323-860-5856

Jesse Brown
Senior TogetheRep
jrbrown@aidslifecycle.org
323-860-7314

Emer Pacleb
TogetheRep
epacleb@aidslifecycle.org
415-581-7092

Joey Gyondla
TogetheRep
jgyondla@aidslifecycle.org
323-860-7361

Katy Storch
TogetheRep
kstorch@aidslifecycle.org
415-581-7097

Celia Mueller
TogetheRep
cmueller@aidslifecycle.org
323-860-7338

Mickey Smith
TogetheRep
msmith@aidslifecycle.org
415-581-8014


Outreach

Gonzalo Garcia
Senior Outreach Manager, Southern California
gogarcia@aidslifecycle.org
323-860-7377

Maggie Monroe
Senior Outreach Manager, Northern California
mmonroe@aidslifecycle.org
415-581-7096

Albert Ontiveros
Senior Outreach Coordinator, Southern California
aontiveros@aidslifecycle.org
323-860-7380

Patrick Perez
Outreach Coordinator, Northern California
pperez@aidslifecycle.org
415-581-7089


Production

Samantha Alvarez
Production Manager, Northern California
salvarez@aidslifecycle.org
415-581-7088

Brian Bostwick
Production Manager, Southern California
bbostwick@aidslifecycle.org
323-860-7327

Christie Gilmore
Events Manager, Southern California
cgilmore@aidslifecycle.org
323-860-7385

R Harmon
Roadie Coordinator, Southern California
rharmon@aidslifecycle.org
323-860-7344

Wendy Hiller
Roadie Coordinator, Northern California
whiller@aidslifecycle.org
415-581-7034

Kathleen Jaffe
Production Coordinator, Southern California
kjaffe@aidslifecycle.org
323-993-2927

Lindsey Rabinowitz
Events Manager, Northern California
lrabinowitz@aidslifecycle.org
415-487-3106

Greg Roser
Supplies Coordinator, Southern California
groser@lalgbtcenter.org
323-993-5856


Marketing

Jason Bodnar
Marketing Manager
jbodnar@aidslifecycle.org

Nick Moore
Digital Marketing Manager
nmoore@aidslifecycle.org
415-581-7091